Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nonna Lucia's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Watertown

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Nonna Lucia's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chelsea about 1 month ago

Antipasto

excellent antipasto salad!!! best in town..def go multiple times in a week

Writer 2 months ago

Tossed Salad

I got a salad with chicken a little while back, it was good. There was a lot of food packed in which was great, I felt like I was really getting my money's worth (not as much salad in it as triple play used to have but still a lot compared to most places)! Nice indoor setting too (went before COVID-19).

Adriana 3 months ago

Chicken Francaise

Amazing! You can't go wrong with this dish, it's delicious and definitely my favorite around!

Don 3 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

Most excellent dish as is everything we order at Nonna Lucia's we order weekly and have not been disappointed, many thanks, the Reilly's

Phyllis 4 months ago

Eggplant Parm

Delicious!

Yalternatemail 4 months ago

Mushroom Swiss Burger

BE HUNGRY when you order this! It's HUGE! Delicious and better than any take-out burger you would get from anywhere else, that's for sure! This is my go-to burger from now on!

Bumpylumps 4 months ago

Eggplant/Chicken/Sausage/or Meatball Parm

Lived in town for years and always wanted to try this place! What a great meatball grinder, generous portions and great value! A definate stop for excellent take out dining!! 2 thumbs up and five stars!! 💖👍

Tim 4 months ago

Chicken Cobb Salad

I had driven by Nonna Lucia's for the last 2 years for work. I don't live in town, so never had a reason to order from them. My co-workers suggested them. Ordered a salad (sorry, only thing really low-carb friendly). The salad was fresh, well-prepared and satisfying. If they take this much care in preparing their salads, I'm sure the rest of the food is good as well. My only criticism would be to create a Keto friendly selection. The consumers would respond well to a low carb selection. Thank you!

John 5 months ago

Fried Mozzarella

best I have ever had!!!!

Dmcarvalho 5 months ago

Fried Calamari

Buon Cibo! The calamari was done perfectly. Fried golden and tender! The hot peppers and crumbled cheese are all you need to make this perfect! The marinara sauce is tasty enough to eat on its own! This combined with the great service and friendly face will keep us coming back!

Lori165 5 months ago

Shrimp Marinara or Fra Diavolo

Might have been the best Fra Diavolo I've ever had

Sadsakkelly 5 months ago

Eggplant Parm Casserole

Eggplant parm is the bomb!! Can't get enough of this here!!

Rcushwal 6 months ago

Baked Ziti

Outstanding. Glad to see you so busty.

Cindyezzo11 6 months ago

Cavatelli Vodka

My son and I both had the homemade cavatelli with vodka sauce and shrimp It was to die for!!! The sauce was on point and shrimp was tender, large and delicious. But the cavatelli are a hit all by themselves!!! Just the right consistency and flavor. My boyfriend had the gluten free raviolis which are also homemade with vodka sauce and shrimp. He says it is such a treat for him to be able to go out have the best ravioli. He says they are even better than before if that's posible. Thank you for a quality meal😍

Jdpmfire 7 months ago

Cavatelli Broccoli Rabe

I added grilled chicken. The portion was very generous and just the right amount of garlic, spices and oil to make a Sicilian gal very satisfied. Service is very efficient. My Valentine Day lunch with my hubby was very enjoyable. Grazie!

Auntieh329 8 months ago

Chicken Parm with Pasta

Chicken Parmesan at Nonna Lucia's is OUTSTANDING. From the fresh bread, to the last bite of chicken, it hits your palate and takes you right back to your Nonna's kitchen table. I highly recommend you to try this or any of their delicious selections!

Nicole 9 months ago

Cavatellli Broccoli Rabe

I was blown away by the flavor of this dish. I added chicken and it was amazing. Can't wait to get back there. Beautiful dining area and great service too

Regan 10 months ago

Eggplant Parm

Best eggplant parm around!! The eggplant is so thin and the breading is amazing. Not too much cheese to be over powering- just amazing! My go to restaurant!!! Absolute favorite.

Alexusprince35 about 1 year ago

Lobster Ravioli

The best lobster ravioli i have had in a long time and when ever i see that on the menu i always get it the plates were pretty hefty you definitely wont leave hungry thats for sure

Jaimemontagno about 1 year ago

Chicken Delux Wrap

I always order the chicken deluxe wrap- love the melted cheese with the chicken! Been coming here since I was in high school. Seeing the bread and dessert displays is mouthwatering!

Wildflwr0322 about 2 months ago

Lasagna

I wish I could have listed all the items that have impressed us AND friends/family that we have brought to Nonna's! As far as the Lasagna, my husband's Uncle travels from Meriden to partake. My son in law, a world traveler, states the cannolis MIGHT be better than in Italy and my husband cannot have anything else but the chopped clams with red sauce...he would eat there every day if he could! I am vegetarian so it always the broccoli rabe and beans. They always accomodate my request for hot peppers and potatoes added. Also I gluten and dairy intolerant BUT it is the only place that I would ever consider the suffering after using the garlic bread with cheese for dipping into the broth!

Lcrepon 3 months ago

Antipasto

This antipasto is the best I've ever had! The meats , cheeses, and vegetables, are superb. It makes a great appetizer or entree! Delicious!

Don 3 months ago

Shrimp Marinara or Fra Diavolo

Loved this dish as do we all of your dinners. Can't wait for your scallops to return as they are my favorite! Al of you pasta's are the best as is your sauces. My wife Karen loves your menu and can't decide which meal she wants, ( typical) women!

Ddsski 4 months ago

Veal Parm

Our off the cuff all time favorite is Veal and Eggplant Parm. It competes and wins against the best I've ever had anywhere!!

Michelle 4 months ago

Chicken Francaise

My favorite dish !!! They are very accommodating during this time and the food is always delicious

Born2cruise1 4 months ago

Chicken Deluxe Wrap

Always to here when friends meet me for lunch. Always a great meal. Have the Chicken Deluxe Wrap, it's fabulous! Never had a bad meal there, and great service always

Madisontheresablog 4 months ago

Cheese Burger

I got a burger with fries and a blueberry margarita! The burger was delicious and made perfectly!! The blueberry margarita was strong and very tasty, excellently mixed. So excited to try more on the menu!! I can't believe it took me so long to try this neighborhood staple, should have happened ages ago!

Fireman0340 5 months ago

Chicken Parm with Pasta

The best chicken parm around. My wife especially likes the fact that she can get zoodles instead of traditional pasta.

Bobby 5 months ago

Chef Salad

The shredded mozzarella is an awesome spin on this salad, rather than the typical, boring swiss cheese that every other place offers.

Doo218 5 months ago

Broccoli Rabe White Beans

I had the broccoli rabe with white beans, sausage, potatoes and long hot peppers. It was delicious and had just the right amount of kick to it. I've ordered this at several other restaurants and Nonna Lucias was my far the best! Highly recommend.

Rloyer 5 months ago

Eggplant Parm

The BEST eggplant parm in the area!

D 6 months ago

Grilled Chicken Mozzarella Salad

Ordered take out. Chicken is tender and well seasoned. Dressing served on side was yummy and there was plenty for the generously large salad. Will definitely order again for take out soon!

Auntieh329 6 months ago

Sausage and Peppers

Outstanding meals every single time we eat here! We love Nonna Lucia's and highly recommend them!

Margies 7 months ago

Chicken Florentine

Always delicious with the perfect amount of lemon flavor. The angel hair pasta under the chicken really brings the dish together.

Susan 7 months ago

Eggplant Parm

The eggplant parm here is my favorite along with the coffee martini. So soft and good portions. I always have lunch for the next day. Great price and family. I also love the lasagna!! So big and dense that you get at least 2 meals worth!

Laurenelizabethregan 8 months ago

Chicken Florentine

Nonna lucia's is our go-to for delicious Italian food. They always greet you with a smile and make you feel like you're right at home. The Chicken Florentine, nightly specials, broccoli rabe/ sausage wrap, pizzas, stuffed breads... all amazing!

Jeff 10 months ago

Broccoli Rabe Spicy

This is the best sausage and long peppers dishes I've ever had. If you like a spicy dish and hot Italian sausage then you have to try this.

Zozulin 11 months ago

Cavatelli Vodka

This is my favorite dish with homemade tasting pasta cooked to perfection and sauce that satisfies. A fresh side salad and warm Italian bread and butter get your tastebuds going. Nona's is our go to place for a nice night out and food that warms your heart. May they stay successful and beautiful!

Mary about 1 year ago

Chicken Florentine

It was perfect the service was great the atmosphere was great 👍🏼

Loriscicc27 about 1 year ago

Buffalo Chicken French Fries

These are my favorite!! A combo of hot and spicy chicken with the cheese that balances the flavors! One of my go to dishes when I order for the family.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA