Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nonna Lucia's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Watertown

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Nonna Lucia's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Abaldwinstephens 13 days ago

Cavatelli Broccoli Garlic Oil

Delicious! I wiped the plate clean with my bread.

Chelsie 21 days ago

Buffalo Chicken French Fries

This dish will leave you wanting more! So cheesy and delicious! Great for lunch or dinner...or even just a snack!

Mtscheppe about 1 month ago

Chicken Marsala

Best catering! What a life saver... Catered Christmas- chicken parm, chicken francaise, sausage potatoes hot peppers and broccoli rabe, vodka sauce and lots of rolls! Everything was gobbled up! Ordered more catering just a few weeks later for a 75th bday celebration... more sausage and hot peppers, more vodka sauce and rolls and tried the chicken Marsala this time. Just as delicious and satisfying as the other food on Christmas. The Caesar salad was a great deal too! I highly recommend for any and all of your catering needs...delicious food, easy ordering and reasonably priced!

Linbird55 about 1 month ago

Cavatelli Vodka

Love this dish! Always served piping hot and creamy. They also make it low carb for me by omitting the cavatelli and peas. They sub in broccoli rabe and I add chicken. It's get for Keto! Never a fuss with my order. Love this place.

Only1mathgeek 2 months ago

Chicken Cacciatore

One of the most tasty ones I have ever had....fresh everything....this is a meal for two it is so good. Salad is awesome too...with Fresh hot bread....no one makes it better

Amybartolomeo 20 days ago

Chicken Parm with Pasta

Nonna Lucia's never lets me down!! My favorite restaurant in town!!! Always a great meal!! Not to mention their chocolate cannolis are untouchable!! So good! A must have!

Ryanr 22 days ago

Chicken Saltimbocca

This is the second dinner take out I have had from Nonna Lucia's and they both have been absolutely delicious. It is a large portion and enough for lunch or even dinner the next day and it just as good re-heated. I have lived in Watertown for a long time and this is at the top of my list for restaurants in town. They also have a large selection of desserts and I have tried their cannolis and carrot cake and both are amazing.

Francesca about 1 month ago

Cavatelli Vodka

Most hommie dish, only restaurant around that can cook as good as my grandpa!

Krystle about 2 months ago

Chicken Parm with Pasta

We discovered Nonnas just a few months ago and we haven't looked back at any other place! This chicken Parmigiana is the best we've had! Portion is a great size (dinner) always have leftovers for the next day. The sauce is so tasty! Did I mention how amazing everyone has been when ordering take out. Super easy to call in this dish or any other dish you see on the menu. Customize to your liking and simply enjoy an amazing meal. If you haven't tried this dish. Stop reading this review and order your parmigiana now. You can thank me later! 😋 Oh did I mention. It's our social distancing take out/date night once a week ❤️

Robcola 2 months ago

Chicken Parm with Pasta

By far the best chicken parm around...2 big pieces of chicken very nicely breaded severed over ziti......Beautiful salad and bread....



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA